Books · eBooks · Flowers · Seasons · Simple Living · simplicity · Simplify · Spring · Weekend · Writer · writer blog

Eye candy

033 I released the eBook, SIMPLE LIVING A TO Z, a few years ago–a result of my quest for a simpler life. It followed my very first simple living book, PRACTICAL WAYS TO SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE.

The original book cover for this book was an Amazon stock photo. The photo was good. It conveyed a sense of relaxation and tranquility. Indeed, those two qualities can define a simpler life. 

My love for flowers, however, prompted me to create a bright, new cover (shown above). The flowers that stand out so boldly are called “Black-eyed Susans.” I was traveling with my husband when I took this original photo. It is my pleasure to share this book cover with you. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have. ❤

To celebrate the official arrival of spring tomorrow, this eBook is free at Amazon and the Kindle Store TODAY (March 19) if you’d like to add it to your library. 

As always, happy reading and HAPPY SPRING! 

Leave a Reply

